12th IEEE International Symposium on
Industrial Embedded Systems
14 - 16 June 2017, Toulouse, France


General Co-Chairs

  • Jean-Luc Scharbarg,
  • Richard Zurawski,
    ISA Group, USA

Program Committee Co-Chairs

  • Zoubir Mammeri,
    University Paul Sabatier & IRIT, France
  • Wilfried Steiner,
    TTTech, Austria

Work-in-Progress Co-Chairs

  • Haibo Zeng,
    VirginiaTech, USA
  • Roman Obermaisser,
    University of Siegen, Germany

Special Sessions Co-Chairs

  • Patrick Meumeu,
    CISTER-IPP, Portugal
  • Roberto Passerone,
    University of Trento, Italy

IEEE CEDA Representative

  • Yao-Wen Chang,
    National Taiwan University, Taiwan

SIES Series Steering Committee

  • R. Ernst,
    TU Braunschweig, Germany
  • G. De Micheli,
    EPFL, Switzerland
  • R. Gupta,
    UC San Diego, USA
  • A. Sangiovanni-Vincentelli,
    UC Berkeley, USA
  • R. Zurawski,
    ISA Group, USA

International Advisory Committee

  • J. J. Chen,
  • E. Dekneuvel,
    UNSA, France
  • M. Di Natale,
    Scuola Superiore S. Anna, Pisa, Italy
  • L. Gomes,
    Uninova, Portugal
  • T. Nolte,
    Mälardalen University, Sweden
  • R. Obermaisser,
    University of Siegen, Germany
  • R. Passerone,
    Univ. of Trento, Italy
  • G. Sassatelli,
    LIRM, France
  • E. Tovar,
    IPP, Portugal
  • A. Vachoux,
    EPFL, Switzerland
  • K. Zielinski,
    AGH UST, Poland